If I only knew then what I know now…

I’m home sick today and looking through some old files on my computer.  One of the reasons I started to blog was I wanted a digital resource of materials I used as well as conversations with other math enthusiasts so that I can refine my instruction.  I found this old file on my computer that I prepared during an Education Class in College…

Like Mike

There are many things I would do different now that I have been teaching for 11 years, how would you change this activity?

Leave a Reply

