Watch out! Open Middle Problems are coming this way!

Sorry if this gets a bit flooded with Open Middle Problems of varying age levels.  Robert and Nanette have invited me to work on the project and I am trying to develop problems for grades/standards that are lacking.  I will always try to tag the problem with the appropriate grade level here.

If you are interested, here is the Open Middle site homepage.

If you have a great problem to submit, please do it here.

I’ll get back to my other topics for blogging, I just can’t quiet my mind down on these yet.

Leave a Reply

