Reflective Teaching: Day 11

Day 11

What is your favorite part of the school day and why?

My favorite time of the day this year is currently coming 2 different times during the day- Robotics.  My students love the class, and they are accepting challenges that they normally would shut down to in the regular classroom.  I really enjoy how my students are working cooperatively, thinking critically, and persevering through challenges.  Now I need to harness this Karma into the math class (and it’s getting there).

 

Leave a Reply

