My Favorites of NCTM- Global Math Department Presentation

I just finished talking at Global Math Dept and it was great!  After listening to my fellow presenters, I think I was the kid in the back of the room who doesn’t fully listen to directions and gave a half-finished assignment.  Whatever the outcome, it was what I have been thinking of since I left NCTM in San Antonio.

My presentation slides are here…

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1NvEVgI7Wfdb08ouhziM1mhgHB3QcukYhJ2U5z2NAbFU/edit?usp=sharing

 

Capture.JPG

Overall, as my first experience at NCTM this was awesome, and has me hooked.  I would present there any time I was able (and I’m currently working on my proposal for next year!).

Drop my any questions you have…

Leave a Reply

